Tina Marie Castano

Tina Marie Castano

Vice President/General Manager
tmcastano@abc6.com
401-453-8001

Kelly Johnston

Kelly Johnston

News Director
kjohnston@abc6.com
401-453-8044

Bill Lancaster

Bill Lancaster

Local Sales Manager
blancaster@abc6.com
401-453-8026

Don Curtin

Don Curtin

Director of Broadcast Operations & Engineering
dcurtin@abc6.com
401-453-8058

Kathy Douglass

Kathy Douglass

Traffic Manager
kdouglass@abc6.com 
401.453.8091

Brian Egan

Brian Egan

Promotion Manager
began@abc6.com
401-453-8158

Cristina Antonio

Cristina Antonio

Business Manager
cantonio@abc6.com
401-453-8008

Jeff Koohy

Jeff Koohy

Chief Engineer
jkoohy@abc6.com
401-453-8059