Bill Lancaster

Local Sales Manager
blancaster@abc6.com
401-453-8026

Bill Lancaster
Jade Freeman

Account Executive
jfreeman@abc6.com
401.453.8027

Jade Freeman
Jim Colangelo

Account Executive
jcolangelo@abc6.com
401.453.8017

Jim Colangelo
Caitriona Spratt

Account Executive
cspratt@abc6.com
401.453.8030

Caitriona Spratt
John Colletto

Account Executive
jcolletto@abc6.com
401.453.8031

John Colletto
Sharon Tallman

Account Executive
stallman@abc6.com
401-453-8032

Sharon Tallman
Taylor Devine

National Sales Assistant
tdevine@abc6.com
401-453-8104

Taylor Devine