Acciari, Miller Among Nominees For Masterton Trophy

Johnston native & Florida Panthers forward Noel Acciari, along with Bruins defenseman Kevan Miller, were named nominees Tuesday for the 2020 Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy. The award is presented each year by the Professional Hockey Writers Association to a player that exemplifies qualities of perserverance, sportsmanship and dedication to the game.

Categories: Sports