Moses Brown, Narragansett, Chariho Take Home Girls Lacrosse State Titles

By Nick Coit

Three high school girls lacrosse teams were crowned State Champions Saturday.

In Division I, Moses Brown ending Barrington’s reign, winning 8-7. 

Narragansett takes home the Division II Championship with a comeback 14-10 win over Mt. Hope.

For the second straight year, Chariho is the Division III Champion, beating Classical in overtime, 10-9.