Patriots Officially Announce Coaching Staff, No Coordinators Named

ASSISTANTS: Cam Achord, Special Teams Coordinator; Brian Belichick, Safeties; Steve Belichick, Linebackers; V’Angelo Bentley, NFL Coaching Fellowship/Defense;
Troy Brown, Wide Receivers/Kickoff Returners; Moses Cabrera, Head Strength and Conditioning; Nick Caley, Tight Ends; DeMarcus Covington, Defensive Line;
Ross Douglas, Wide Receivers/NFL Coaching Fellowship; Joe Houston, Special Teams Assistant; Tyler Hughes, Offensive Assistant; Joe Judge, Offensive Assistant/Quarterbacks;
Deron Mayo, Strength and Conditioning Assistant; Jerod Mayo, Linebackers; Matt Patricia, Senior Football Advisor/Offensive Line; Mike Pellegrino, Cornerbacks;
Evan Rothstein, Offensive Assistant; Vinnie Sunseri, Running Backs; Billy Yates, Assistant Offensive Line

Categories: Sports