Patriots Sign Eight Players To Practice Squad

New England Patriots Press Release

FOXBOROUGH, Mass. – The New England Patriots announced today that they have signed eight players to the practice squad: TE Stephen Anderson, LB Terez Hall, FB Jakob Johnson, DL Ufomba Kamalu, LB Calvin Munson, OL Dan Skipper, OL Tyree St. Louis and DL Nick Thurman were with the team during training camp.