Pats Finalize Their 2011 Schedule.

PATRIOTS FINALIZE 2011 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

 

      FOXBOROUGH, Mass. – The New England Patriots announced today the time and date for the preseason game at Tampa Bay and have now finalized the entire 2011 schedule. The Patriots will travel to play the Buccaneers on Thursday, Aug. 18 with a 7:30 p.m. kickoff.

      The entire 2011 schedule is listed below.

 

2011 PATRIOTS PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Date                                   Opponent                    Time            Affiliate   Network                               

Thursday, Aug. 11                 Jacksonville                 7:30 p.m.ET    WBZ-TV    Patriots Preseason TV Network

Thursday, Aug. 18                 at Tampa Bay              7:30 p.m. ET   WBZ-TV    Patriots Preseason TV Network

Saturday, Aug. 27                 at Detroit                    8:00 p.m. ET   WBZ-TV    CBS (Nationally Televised)

Thursday, Sept. 1                 N.Y. Giants                  7:30 p.m. ET   WBZ-TV    Patriots Preseason TV Network

 

2011 PATRIOTS REGULAR SEASON

Date                                Opponent                       Time                 Affiliate       Network                        

Monday, Sept. 12      at   Miami                            7:00 p.m. ET     WCVB           ESPN

Sunday, Sept. 18               San Diego                       4:15 p.m. ET      WBZ             CBS

Sunday, Sept. 25         at   Buffalo                            1:00 p.m. ET      WBZ             CBS

Sunday, Oct. 2            at   Oakland                          4:15 p.m. ET      WBZ             CBS

Sunday, Oct. 9                  New York Jets                  4:15 p.m. ET      WBZ             CBS

Sunday, Oct. 16                 Dallas                             4:15 p.m. ET      WFXT            FOX

Sunday, Oct. 23                 BYE WEEK

Sunday, Oct. 30           at   Pittsburgh                        4:15 p.m. ET      WBZ             CBS

Sunday, Nov. 6                  New York Giants               4:15 p.m. ET      WFXT            FOX

Sunday, Nov. 13        at   New York Jets                8:20 p.m. ET     WHDH          NBC*

Monday, Nov. 21             Kansas City                    8:30 p.m. ET     WCVB           ESPN

Sunday, Nov. 27          at   Philadelphia                     4:15 p.m. ET      WBZ             CBS*

Sunday, Dec. 4                Indianapolis                  8:20 p.m. ET     WHDH          NBC*

Sunday, Dec. 11          at   Washington                     1:00 p.m. ET      WBZ             CBS*

Sunday, Dec. 18          at   Denver                            4:15 p.m. ET      WBZ             CBS*

Saturday, Dec. 24              Miami                             1:00 p.m. ET      WBZ             CBS

Sunday, Jan. 1                  Buffalo                            1:00 p.m. ET      WBZ             CBS*

 

*-Game time and network subject to possible flexible scheduling adjustment.

Bold indicates nationally televised games

 

–PATRIOTS–